Mi curious! IS any of my fellow ites

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
    he put his wife at risk specially with the unprotected sex part.

I can understand trying to seperate the 2 but in Clintons case that was easy to do but not for Spitzer.

Today's post say that a doctor is encouraging Mrs. S to get tested!

I don't think all of this story break yet Funny that little 3 letter word
      S E X have more POWER than the most powerful men and look how far the "instrument" is hidden !

What a World wi living in..

Wealthy man haffi a hide 4,000 dollar transactions and ah get heat fi give a woman how much thousand fi a likke piece..

JFK woulda get lynch.

Religious Right and 9-11 have di country in a state.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
          Your wife is absolutly right you must be mad.

He is the Governor of the most powerfull state who ran on ethics, married with 3 daughters then spent $80,000 on prostitues over 10 years while trying to hide the money ! do you think his credibility is shot ? .............you must listen to your wife more often.

So his trying to hide that he was spending on protitutes is bad?

Now I would never ever pay for 'it'...but based on occasions back in the days when acquaintances would speak of visiting Retirement Road and Hellshire among other talked about haunts, I know some persons who I believe have and I have never heard one admit to paying for it...never mind how much was paid?!

I wonder, why?
          ...and I wonder why you would expect Spitzer to break that mold?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            I don't think all of this story break yet Funny that little 3 letter word
            S E X have more POWER than the most powerful men and look how far the "instrument" is hidden !
            No 'sexist speak'!
            S E X is more powerful than the most smart of women! ...look how they fight for the "instrument"...
            ...and the way they lovingly revere "it"...bwoy?

Suh what woulda happen to JFK ?