Neophyte cyaan analyze 5 Star General !

Ah dream him a dream.

Ah ben, mi lose offa yuh man. Clean it
      up before sayer come.Cho

that attempt did not work. stick to your political drivel.
        Recuse thyself, dull clod
        Lest I smite thee
        With a flick of my wrist
        And the sure steel
        Of my rapier!

Oh no! Not the rapier!

wooeeeeee LOL
            dis site ah suppen else

Oh no! Not the rapier!
              LOL.

Better make that Rear Admiral!

Neophyte cyaan analyze 5 Star General !

Ah dream him a dream.

Originally posted by Truthsayer View Post
                  LOLLOL LOEFFING L!!!

that was good. perhaps a little low, but very good.

Oh.. that explains you desire for deep analysis..

I am only a General.

How deep yuh want to probe a Rear Admiral ?

Wordsmith you are not

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                      Truthsayer, I do observe thee now of late
                      I have not from your pen that gentleness
                      And show of reason as I was wont to have
                      You bear too stubborn and too strange a hand
                      For me to decipher intellect from madness.

You block, you stone, you worse than senseless thing!
                      Why seek thee to evade and obfuscate
                      With dull irrelevance
                      To expose your stolid cerebration

Do not atempt to change the essence of the discourse. You remain uneqivocally wrong in your base assertions and yet you refuse to retreat from them. This my friend condems you to the relms of the pathetic.

Truthsayer......You have been weighed in the balance and found wanting.
                      The Medieval Throwback has an inadvertent talent for comedy allied with poor grammar and worse spelling.... should have paid a little more attention in school fellow. Or perhaps you just don't have the capacity.

To help you out Shakespoor- Spell check:
                      aTTempt
                      ceLebration
                      uneqUivocally
                      condemNs
                      reAlms

Try harder.

Oh.. that explains you desire for deep analysis..

I am only a General.

How deep yuh want to probe a Rear Admiral ?
                        I only probe women pale rodent.

I stay far from Rear Admirals.... ba__y bwoy and me doan mix up.

I will deal with you white rat AKA Rear Admiral, only within your virtual maze.

My rodent analysis continues.

I understand.. small mammals are probably more your 'fit'

Only the best for the white rat

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                            LOLLOL LOEFFING L!!!

that was good. perhaps a little low, but very good.
                            And the fellow falls right into the trap, sprung below!!

Not too bright is he?

Originally posted by Truthsayer View Post
                              The Medieval Throwback has an inadvertent talent for comedy allied with poor grammar and worse spelling.... should have paid a little more attention in school fellow. Or perhaps you just don't have the capacity.

To help you out Shakespoor- Spell check:
                              aTTempt
                              ceLebration
                              uneqUivocally
                              condemNs
                              reAlms

Try harder.
                              BBBBOOOOOOO

It is you who must try harder.

I will repeat:

Do not atTempt to change the essence of the discourse. You remain uneqUivocally wrong in your base assertions and yet you refuse to retreat from them. This my friend (coupled with your anal fixation with grammar) condemNs you to the reAlms of the truly pathetic.

Truthsayer......You have been weighed in the balance and found wanting.

post script.......look up the meaning of the word cerebration.

I understand.. small mammals are probably more your 'fit'
                                As long as the mammal is of the female gender and of the homo sapien species, I am pretty open as to the size... I am a great fit with many....within reason of course.

I will also analyse rodents of any size or variety... as you have discovered to your cost.