Jawgie Pawgie!! Yuh nuh hear say it was

• Jawgie Pawgie!! Yuh nuh hear say it was

the Governor's bank that buss pon him? Is this going to bring down the banking sector in NY or on a larger scale the USA? Afterall, as a excuse to coverup for the Trafigura exposure, you and other unthinking comrades claimed the breach of the banks confidentiality is going to bring down the banking sector.

By the way ... have you heard the enormous profits being reported by the banks in Jamaica?

Give yuh views on the banking sector and the Govenor's current scandal.

Lazie what is wrong with you? Calling words isn't
    reading boss. Understanding is the key. Didn't you read where the FEDS
    began to probe because money was being moved to too many locations (as if masking something)? The banks had to allow the FEDS to look at their records (something I've been call on your party to do).

This was a public official moving money in a strange manner. have you seen on TV where a ranking senator has banking records of a huge corporation, waving copies, saying it was given by a bank employee?
    Boss when yuh see dat call mi otherwise stop form di fool.

Lazie what is wrong with you? Calling words isn't
      reading boss. Understanding is the key. Didn't you read where the FEDS
      began to probe because money was being moved to too many locations (as if masking something)? The banks had to allow the FEDS to look at their records (something I've been call on your party to do).

This was a public official moving money in a strange manner. have you seen on TV where a ranking senator has banking records of a huge corporation, waving copies, saying it was given by a bank employee?
      Boss when yuh see dat call mi otherwise stop form di fool.
      "See di hypocrite dem a gallang deh ... lawd whoieee!!!"

Lets see 465,000 Euro were being strangely moved around and you come here cussing bout breach of confidentiality and start anancy story bout if it was in the USA ray ... ray.

See it happen deh ... amazingly you can understand why it happen. Why unuh suh hypocritial? The laws of the USA must be obeyed, but depending on yuh religion, in Jamaica yuh should be allowed to break the law?