For thos who follow NY politics a BOMB just drop

Yuh know this is why I don't too like when these people come wid them "Morally Correct" and those isms.

Him is another Guiliani in my books!

Democrats - corner dark

$5,500 per hour? Talk bout gold mine.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Come on Scaly - McGreavy was buying D I C K Spitzer was looking punany (sp). Big Difference
        MdmeX whether McCreavy bought the Egg roll or Spitzer paid for the Chow Mein is the same crime.
        Last edited by Scaly Spurs; March 10, 2008, 03:41 PM.

$5,500 per hour? Talk bout gold mine.
          Lazie - where you get those $$ figures from. Well, well - dat's a damn lucrative trade, when you have such high rollers. Dem girls nuh need work more than twice per month.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            Lazie - where you get those $$ figures from. Well, well - dat's a damn lucrative trade, when you have such high rollers. Dem girls nuh need work more than twice per month.
            PPL round yah call mi lair when dem get cornered ... but mi nuh dat good. MSNBC article.

"The most highly ranked prostitutes cost $5,500 an hour, prosecutors said."

Is it fair to call these prostitutes? There has to be a distinction between these $5,500 per and those that tek $100 fi any service.

What in the world can one get for $5,500?! Boy, wouldn't we all want to know! Nobody can be that good.

Or can she?!?!

HAHAHA! Okay Scaly! Good one! Mind Hortical accuse you of being racist!

Suh how much you woulda charge ?

What in the world can one get for $5,500?! Boy, wouldn't we all want to know! Nobody can be that good.

Or can she?!?!
                    What mi waan know is what %age the pimp get fi commission.

To each his own. I want to know what she gwine do to mi fi dem kinda money deh!

Well, as the pimp yuh nuh affi pay. I wonder if Phoenix Online offer a degree in Pimpology?

What mi waan know is what %age the pimp get fi commission.
                          Please don't ask how I know this but $5,500 is not unusual for many "highend" for lack of a better word prostitutes, I have heard of prices up to $10,000 per hour for adult stars and some high rollers.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
                            Please don't ask how I know this but $5,500 is not unusual for many "highend" for lack of a better word prostitutes, I have heard of prices up to $10,000 per hour for adult stars and some high rollers.
                            Okay, Scaly, we won't ask.

(Check your private messages soon!)

Is this a solicitation?

Well the evening news will be interesting - mi was really getting tired of Hilliaryism and Obamaism pon the newtworks .