Truthsayer.. the resident Psychoanalyst

Suh hold on.. a man show yuh seh you acting like an eediat and you continue headlong down that path ?

This is serious.
    I don't take th counsel of liars. Repent and try to regain some credibility... it's currently in tatters pale rodent.

Yuh all ah call Mosiah Lyad..

Yuh need serious help... yuh rat fetish ting is disturbing...

[quote=Maudib;88860]Yuh all ah call Mosiah Lyad..

Yuh need serious help... yuh rat fetish ting is disturbing...[/quote

your stupidity is truly astounding and outstanding.

Suh hold on... yuh cyaan multi-task ?

Yuh unto dis 'my judgement' ting again.. ?

I am curious now.. why do you hold yourself in such high esteem such that you believe I should be concerned about your judgement ????

But dis is serious... ah who dis breddah ?

Vanity: is excessive belief in one's own abilities, that interferes with the individual's recognition of the grace of God. It has been called the sin from which all others arise.

What happen ? Yuh lose a likke Govt Consultant wuk after September 3rd ??

Nuh problems.. send mi yuh resume.. as long as it was not purely a genetic wuk, mi will try a ting fi yuh.
          Perhaps if i resided in Jamaica I might be interested in government work... one never knows. You however, an inveterate and unrepentant liar, have zero influence in such matters.

Keep bawling for relief pale rodent.

There yah go.. that is more the limit of your intellect.. don't try and validate your corrupt thought process, you don't have the capacity to make it even passable..

Just keep it simple...

This I note with amusement:
              " the medieval vocabulary" This site is the best and not for the faint
              of heart.

sigh

he's in the habit. and den him tell people say him go good school! HA!
                it's not unusual for so-called "good schools" to produce inferior or dysfunctional people... this maudib/white rat is a prime example.

Hmm sadistic rodent fantasies...

This may require a team of professionals...

OK white rat I'll keep it simple for you - I forgot that you rodents have very small brains.

WITHDRAW YOUR LIE THAT YOU DO GOVERNMENT POLICY WORK.

Simple enough white rat?

Hmm sadistic rodent fantasies...

This may require a team of professionals...
                      I am a team of one. You are a simple mind and a simple read. I need no assistance to dissect your dysfunctionality white rat.

You however need the assistance... hence your amusing bawling for support.

Suh how much time mi muss ask Toothy to give his valued opinion on other topics...

Fixation aside... he must have other ideas floating around in his head.. right ?
                        keep bawling for relief white rat.

Um.. basic rule.

You must first establish something as being untrue.

It is probably beyond your warped mind to see but to date you are yet to establish the untruth.

What a tool.

Um.. basic rule.

You must first establish something as being untrue.

It is probably beyond your warped mind to see but to date you are yet to establish the untruth.

What a tool.
                            what a tool??

Freudian slip or pressure a tek yuh white rat??

Yes I am the tool exposing your buffoonery and lies.

Bruce Golding has requested your presence at a meeting to create a policy document on offshore etc etc. All consultants to be sequestered until the first draft is ready. You've been given one week.

Get Mo an co. to send you something on PM letterhead or something official that says "on Jamaica Government Service", delivered by courier direct from the High Commission. Maybe Maudib can help as it looks like him have high up connections.

Good luck!

pr
                              Di Exile im wi dun kno...

...but yuh a bad man tuh!