• Truthsayer.. the resident Psychoanalyst

heh, hehe..

WHOOIEEEEEE !! What ah stress... man a psychoanalyze forum members based on their posts.. classic..

Please give us more of your findings...

Give us some insight on:

Jawge
    Lazie
    Mosiah
    Karl...

Cyaan wait !!

Save the one on Jawge. We have limited capacity on this here forum.

Thanks!

heh, hehe..

WHOOIEEEEEE !! What ah stress... man a psychoanalyze forum members based on their posts.. classic..

Please give us more of your findings...

Give us some insight on:

Jawge
      Lazie
      Mosiah
      Karl...

Cyaan wait !!
      Some read tea leaves, palms or the stars. I read posts.

I guess you will have to wait on the subject of of any other analysis of mine.

Patience child, patience.

What about me attracts you so ?

You're an evil fellow, incredibly funny but evil. LOL. In psychoanalysis its usually tha patient that becomes enarmoured with the therapist. You seem to be intimating the opposite. This a the best forum in the world to rastafari.

But mi nevah call him office.. him just braps and up close and personal with a dosier on mi..

Call it as mi seeit... hope if not fatal attraction.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              This a the best forum in the world to rastafari.
              Karl! Tilla! How are those promos going?!

Careful now, Mosiah. Hey Mosiah, organize 2 of the best seats in the house for me for the 26th. Also, let's have a meeting with local chapter at one of your favourite watering holes (term used loosely)....trying to sell a story to travel single...any ideas guys??

Consider it done, sir! I'm sure Scaly can come up with some good reasons!

What about me attracts you so ?
                    It's just professional interest.

Psychoanalysts are attracted by unbalanced minds especially when associated with individuals exhibiting loud and aggressive behaviour for no apparent reason ... these behaviours are often symptomatic of an inferiority complex or an acute need for attention.

You have all the requisite characteristics for lab study.... a target rich environment as I said.

Question is, what would you rather be in the lab -a white rat or a rhesus monkey? White rat I bet.

Capiche?

Watchya now... suh yuh gwine cure me, or yuh juss ah sound off ?

Bruce Golding has requested your presence at a meeting to create a policy document on offshore etc etc. All consultants to be sequestered until the first draft is ready. You've been given one week.

Get Mo an co. to send you something on PM letterhead or something official that says "on Jamaica Government Service", delivered by courier direct from the High Commission. Maybe Maudib can help as it looks like him have high up connections.

Good luck!

pr

Which Mo dat?

Come on Mo - don't let the man down. I'm sure your 2 nephews can help you with some creative thinking

Yu very creative...yu in the wrong bizniz!