Truthsayer.. the resident Psychoanalyst
Originally posted by Maudib View PostSuh hold on... yuh cyaan multi-task ?
Yuh unto dis 'my judgement' ting again.. ?
I am curious now.. why do you hold yourself in such high esteem such that you believe I should be concerned about your judgement ????
But dis is serious... ah who dis breddah ?
Vanity: is excessive belief in one's own abilities, that interferes with the individual's recognition of the grace of God. It has been called the sin from which all others arise.
What happen ? Yuh lose a likke Govt Consultant wuk after September 3rd ??
Nuh problems.. send mi yuh resume.. as long as it was not purely a genetic wuk, mi will try a ting fi yuh.
Keep bawling for relief pale rodent.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostHmm sadistic rodent fantasies...
This may require a team of professionals...
You however need the assistance... hence your amusing bawling for support.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostUm.. basic rule.
You must first establish something as being untrue.
It is probably beyond your warped mind to see but to date you are yet to establish the untruth.
What a tool.
Freudian slip or pressure a tek yuh white rat??
Yes I am the tool exposing your buffoonery and lies.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostBruce Golding has requested your presence at a meeting to create a policy document on offshore etc etc. All consultants to be sequestered until the first draft is ready. You've been given one week.
Get Mo an co. to send you something on PM letterhead or something official that says "on Jamaica Government Service", delivered by courier direct from the High Commission. Maybe Maudib can help as it looks like him have high up connections.
Good luck!
pr
...but yuh a bad man tuh!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."