Jawge, here is some ammunition for you

• Jawge, here is some ammunition for you

to use in your arguments against ca-SIN-o gambling in Jamdown.

<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmnO_L1K7g0>

Just know that I'm all for the gambling and legalising prostitution and ganja.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Real casino discussion should be about THIS:

Casino advice

Friday, March 07, 2008

Dear Editor,
    With many years in the casino business, and a love and admiration for the Jamaican people, I have been watching the debate over casinos with great interest. What is not important to the corporate interests and to the politicians is paramount to the people - job creation.

Any jurisdiction or sovereign nation introducing gaming should mandate that a high percentage of the casino floor be occupied by table games, not slots, as table games are labour-intensive and create well-paying jobs, with only a couple of months' training required. Additional requirements for new construction or extensive renovations should also be implemented to create construction employment.

With governments' pure desire for tax revenue, and corporations' desire to replace workers with machines, the people's voice can go unheard.

Patrick F McKenna
    Las Vegas NV
    USA
    eileendace@gmail.com

Thanks boss, but Willi and
      some of the intellectual class from his political party would rather us throw dice.

The above with microsoft is going to be hard sell: That requires dedication, discipline and hard work. Immediate cash ah dweeet right now.

Unfair to put Weed in such an unscrupulous group.

Blkessed

Thanks boss, but Willi and
            some of the intellectual class from his political party would rather us throw dice.

The above with microsoft is going to be hard sell: That requires dedication, discipline and hard work. Immediate cash ah dweeet right now.
            Binary man, its not one or the other...it's BOTH!

to use in your arguments against ca-SIN-o gambling in Jamdown.

<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmnO_L1K7g0>

Just know that I'm all for the gambling and legalising prostitution and ganja.
              This was already discussed!

what a man fi attract nickname unto himself?