On economics and how it relates to

that maybe so on this forum but you can't judge his work based on how he presents himself on the forum.

People sometimes come here just to escape their real world, not everybody want to be in their educated upity self all the time and the forum can be a good escape.

I don't have to be impressed by anyone and to be truthful I enjoy the "baffonery" as it makes a boring day sometimes enjoyable. It was just like when I use to sit under ackee tree or bus stop a yard and guess what some of the "dumbest" players where the brightest people who are great professionals today not only in Ja but all over.
    I'm glad at least that you agree the fellow is a buffoon or baffoon as you seem to prefer.

You are analyzing approaches on fora like this one ???

Heh, heh.. that speaks volumes.

Who ah di buffoon ??

Bout specifics and sensitive...

Who is this clown ? Neophyte a step to 5 Star General ??

Ah wha dis !
      You keep proving my point buffoon. Thanks!

5 Star General? What does that mean? Don't tell me you actually take that stuff seriously!
      I believe that designation means you've made a lot of posts. Is there any other significance? Maybe that you have a lot of spare time?

Your buffoonery knows no bounds. Keep it up Mt Consultant of... whatever.

Originally posted by Truthsayer View Post
        My particular contribution is analysis and exposure of buffoons. You provide a target rich environment.
        Thanks for being so accommodating.

That should have been your first question.. seeking clarification.

Instead you launched headfirst into quicksand.

You are ill equipped to expose anything other than your own ignorance.

But please.. carry on.

Heh, heh.

You take yourself much too seriously....

You are probably in the wrong Forum...

Google 'Anally Retentive Psuedo Psychoanalyst Forum'... that might be your cup of tea.

Heh, heh.

You take yourself much too seriously....

You are probably in the wrong Forum...

Google 'Anally Retentive Psuedo Psychoanalyst Forum'... that might be your cup of tea.

Heh, heh.
              I prefer exposing your stupidity. It's more refreshing.

Hmm, add delusional to that search string.

All you have exposed is a peculiar attraction to me.

Yuh lucky Bricktop nuh deh bout...

Truthsayer,

Maudib may or may not be a govt. consultant; he may or may not be a buffoon; however, the politicians do an excellent job of bringing the government into disrepute...all by themselves.

pr

Bwoy unnuh juss mash up
                    mi good thread eeeh?

Hmm, add delusional to that search string.

All you have exposed is a peculiar attraction to me.

Yuh lucky Bricktop nuh deh bout...
                      I see you're calling for reinforcements. Need help huh? Feeling lonely and pressured?? Hush.

As I said my attraction to your views is based on your evident psychological dysfunction as evidenced by the often childish responses in your posts. Fortunately as a Rear Admiral (heh, heh) or whatever your title is here, there is much material available for analysis. I am particularly interested in your compulsion to have the final post on any issue that interests you - a kind of childish "last lick".

Is it that by posting last you feel that you have thereby "won" an argument?

Your responses to my campaign reveal much about your skewed mental state and continue to pique my professional interest... please keep the responses flowing.

That should have been your first question.. seeking clarification.

Instead you launched headfirst into quicksand.

You are ill equipped to expose anything other than your own ignorance.

But please.. carry on.

Heh, heh.
                        So what's the answer? Are you a liar or a buffoon?

My guess is that you are both.

Hmmm.. stalker as well...

You need help.

Wondah what draw di stalker from outta di shadows.... what trigger went off in your demented mind ?

3rd Deadly Sin... Wrath...

You poor tortured soul...

Buffoon or Liar??

Truthsayer,

Maudib may or may not be a govt. consultant; he may or may not be a buffoon; however, the politicians do an excellent job of bringing the government into disrepute...all by themselves.

pr
                              I agree with that.

However if the fellow is some sort of consultant or as he puts it "working hard on policy" for the new government - he is doing more than his fair share of bringing the govt. into disrepute.

Professionals would not come on public fora spouting the partisan nonsense he does while working actively on policy issues. Such behaviour would undermine the worker, his client/employer as well as his work output itself. Professionals would not do this but buffoons would.

For this reason I believe he is either a buffoon or a liar - or probably some combination thereof.

Hmmm.. stalker as well...

You need help.

Wondah what draw di stalker from outta di shadows.... what trigger went off in your demented mind ?
                                Again... since you seem to have comprehension issues as well. I have a professional interest in unbalanced people. You provide a rich environment for study.

Kind of like my virtual white rat.