Thanks for the support!

How did you know?? Pre-forum, my on-line life was very boring. Now with the colourful, articulate, wise and thoughtful denizens I've found here..... a whole new world has opened up to me.

Life on-line is now worth living.
    aaah!

Karl and Tilla, we must be able to use these lines in our RBSC promos. Don1, you do know that your posts instantly become the RBSC's property, right? So, no money for you if indeed we do use it.

3 inches?

The US in the 17th century? Me thinks the US only became the US a century later. But I could be wrong.

Again.

what is "running to stand still" alex?

LOL, Technicalities,technicalities.

What our good friend and scholar Jawge meant was that up to the 60's the US was using the laws of the colonial masters (trying to sound "Jawge-esce" here) from the 17th century.

Good points. Leave it alone Ben.

Wrong. You have to say 3 inches IFF the covers not taken into consideration AND IFF he travels in a straight line (linear thinking?). That St. Beth breeze and cold did you no good!!!

Fete Match - call.

And it's St. BESS! And yes, it did me no good!

aaah!

Karl and Tilla, we must be able to use these lines in our RBSC promos. Don1, you do know that your posts instantly become the RBSC's property, right? So, no money for you if indeed we do use it.

Life on-line is now worth living!
                      - is a great litte ditty. Trus mi mi a guh use hit tuh RBSC - and reggaeboyzsc.com - benefit!
                      tenk yuh, Don1!

LOL !!

One fool makes many.

Don1 should focus on what might impresses Jawge as that is the only thing is relevant given the context.

aaah!

No problem boss! That's a small price to pay for being born again.

Selah

And you are right, Don1. And anyone with a modicum of self-respect should just acknowledge that and move on.

Silicon Valley Economists

That's like a horde of Japanese descending on Port of Spain to find the best reggae recordings!
                            You are on point. However I realize that some cannot admit a fault (even a tiny one) in their argument. That's just a personality defect.

In the same vein and in view of the recent John Barnes/Digicel findings, maybe the JFF should consult some Kittitian football technicians to bolster our program!
                            Who needs Brazil?

I agree, you should just admit you stuck your nose into an argument and it is now bloodied.

Your perspective is irrelevant.. it matters not what impresses you.. only what impresses Jawge AKA Mr. Info Age.

If I wanted to impresss you I would send you my High School Debating medal.

Heh, heh.

I agree, you should just admit you stuck your nose into an argument and it is now bloodied.

Your perspective is irrelevant.. it matters not what impresses you.. only what impresses Jawge AKA Mr. Info Age.

If I wanted to impresss you I would send you my High School Debating medal.

Heh, heh.
                                Your teacher was letting you down easy...... that was actually a dunce's hat.

Heh, heh.