'Ca-SIN-o'

btw...what are your thoughts on las vegas?

you chose to answer this way

My thoughts are that it's not Las vegas that's
    helping to sustain the US economy

at no point did i mention the us economy.

Jawge mi brethren, what is the diffference between Casino and a gaming lounge?

A no di same machine them that tek wa you money and send you home broke.

No bodda act like miss "merkle" today. myYout you deh bout?

Huh? You asked for my thoughts. Is
        that I should ask you what to say? You wanted my thoughts and there it is. Deal with it.

i have!!! i called you a hypocrite.........

Thanks for your opinion.

Interesting stuff.

You guys should have told the people of Ja that
                all your hopes of moving the economy forward was hinged on casino gambling.

You need direction Jawge.

Provide the downside of using a Casino product to help achieve the 5 Million Tourist per year objective.

You are asking 'us guys' to lie to the people ?

'Us Guys' will leave that to you guys as the proven experts of lying to the people.

I said unofficial, not illegal. They are quite legal!

no so the PNP do business?
                        "unoffical but, not illegal"

You are here for comedy today? Yes?