Virus Alert !

• Virus Alert !

I know some of my friends in the medical fields already know about this, but I wanted to make sure everyone was warned!

The Center for Disease Control has issued a medical alert about a highly contagious, potentially dangerous virus that is transmitted orally, by hand, and even electronically. This virus is called Weary Overload Recreational Killer (WORK). If you receive WORK from your boss, any of your colleagues, or anyone else via any means whatsoever - DO NOT TOUCH IT.
    This virus will wipe out your private life completely. If you should come into contact with WORK you should immediately leave the premises. Take two good friends to the nearest grocery store and purchase one or both of the antidotes - Work Isolating Neutralizer Extract (WINE) and Bothersome Employer Elimination Rebooter (BEER). Take the antidote repeatedly until WORK has been completely eliminated from your system.
    You should immediately forward this medical alert to five friends. If you do not have five friends, you have already been infected and WORK is controlling your life.

What I want to know is the side effects after getting rid of WORK!

Funny thing bout this virus is
      that it put bread on my table, so mi haffi be infected fi now.

Funny thing bout this virus is
        that it put bread on my table, so mi haffi be infected fi now.
        Bread alone u eat? A unnuh mek Captain so boasy yunnuh.

maybe you should investigate alternative schemes...

Good one Scaly

maybe you should investigate alternative schemes...

hehee - him could also check out the CASINO lounges

There is rumour of a cure code name ANSWER:

AlterNative Scheme Work Eradication Recourse