Forum administrators deal with this ASAP Please...

• Forum administrators deal with this ASAP Please...

I <U>DID NOT</U> make the post that is in my name....I have no idea who did but please dela with it as a matter of priority.

"'ole hup, deh? I ham nat di PNP's spin doctor! The PNP deserves all the coal-raking they are getting for this fiasco! dem ave some crazy, power drunk, immoral people innah di party. dem need tuh go![/quote"

RE: Forum administrators deal with this ASAP Please...

Siccko, I have hidden that post so that the administrators can conduct some forensic tests to unearth what may have happened.

Thanks but I am still seeing it

"conduct some forensic tests to unearth what may have happened."

Wait.... RSBChave own CSI team?Impressive!!

heh heh! :hehe:

Lazy this is the official stance of the Jamaica Observer on the issues, which co-incidentally was whatI have been trying to say for the past few days. Not that I was trying to cover for ther PNP, which would be impossible and a job for only Karl and Colin Campbell to take on.

---------

'ole hup, deh? I ham nat di PNP's spin doctor! The PNP deserves all the coal-raking they are getting for this fiasco! dem ave some crazy, power drunk, immoral people innah di party. dem need tuh go!
            I am trying to deal with it!

The first part of the quote is not mine. I am sure I took that from out of one of yourpost. The 2nd part "ole up deh....dem need tuh go!" is mine!

How it all came to be one quote I just cannot fathom! Could you point me to the original quote i.e. where you said the first part? That is the quickest way for me to ge to it and try to figure out how my answer came to be mixed up with your original post.

Sickko (10/8/2006)I <U>DID NOT</U> make the post that is in my name....I have no idea who did but please dela with it as a matter of priority.

"'ole hup, deh? I ham nat di PNP's spin doctor! The PNP deserves all the coal-raking they are getting for this fiasco! dem ave some crazy, power drunk, immoral people innah di party. dem need tuh go![/quote"
              I erased the entire 'error' post. I am awaiting your response pointing me to the original post...to see if I can discover what when wrong.