Kawl, Jawge and Mawsiah

• Kawl, Jawge and Mawsiah

best option for Jamaica has some dedicated supporters and unwavering Chairman "We always believe....so ANYTHING....":

"However, it was from Edith Allwood-Anderson, president of the Nurses' Association of Jamaica, that tears escaped. Explaining her presence, she said she believed in human rights and was there to lend support to young Spencer."

"Yesterday was the first time since Spencer's arrest that a member of the PNP hierarchy showed up to give him support. Party Chairman Robert Pickersgill and former Deputy General Secretary Maureen Webber were both on the scene in Half-Way Tree.

No resignation talk

Pickersgill told journalists that the party had not asked the MP to step down, adding that Spencer had not given any indication he was about to hand in his resignation.

"The matter of resignation, not to say it has not come up, but to date, the party has no intention of asking him to resign," the PNP chairman said.

Pickersgill said the leadership of the PNP had not abandoned Spencer and that the party would meet shortly with Spencer's constituents to discuss the matter."

Kawl, Jawge or Mawsiah.. whichever yuh raddah.. do you believe Kern should resign ?

best option for Jamaica has some dedicated supporters and unwavering Chairman "We always believe....so ANYTHING....":

"However, it was from Edith Allwood-Anderson, president of the Nurses' Association of Jamaica, that tears escaped. Explaining her presence, she said she believed in human rights and was there to lend support to young Spencer."

"Yesterday was the first time since Spencer's arrest that a member of the PNP hierarchy showed up to give him support. Party Chairman Robert Pickersgill and former Deputy General Secretary Maureen Webber were both on the scene in Half-Way Tree.

No resignation talk

Pickersgill told journalists that the party had not asked the MP to step down, adding that Spencer had not given any indication he was about to hand in his resignation.

"The matter of resignation, not to say it has not come up, but to date, the party has no intention of asking him to resign," the PNP chairman said.

Pickersgill said the leadership of the PNP had not abandoned Spencer and that the party would meet shortly with Spencer's constituents to discuss the matter."

Kawl, Jawge or Mawsiah.. whichever yuh raddah.. do you believe Kern should resign ?
    Do you think that could be predicated on whether or not
    i) he should resign to devote full attention to his defense;

or

ii) whether or not the greater good of the Parliament and Jamacia would be served i.e. a precedence would be established that any other future MP or public servant would adopt;

and or

iii) whether Kern knows he is innocent and the evidence Kern has in his possession has led him to believe his innocence will be established?

Do you believe the charges brought against Kern are brought about by a frivolous process ?

It is a serious thing to arrest a Member of Parliament.. certainly in Jamaica.. you think some investigative officers bunning some weed and get off ?

Evidence Kern has in his possession ??? You mean evidence he failed to provide during the interrogation process ? Or maybe is the same evidence he presented to the PNP Commitee who clearly saw no wrong doing.

When a policeman ask yuh if yuh have an alibi.. yuh gwine tell him no.. even though yuh have it ?

Poor Kawl...yuh spinning and yuh spinning and yuh spinning around..

When do you propose we raise the level in our Governance ?