Let me say this loud and clear for Karl or whoever!

• Let me say this loud and clear for Karl or whoever!

Any pallitishan we ketch tiefing or engaged in corruption, dem must be tried and if found guilty, the BOOK must be thrown at them. No mercy, as they must be held to a higher standard.

Ah dont care if dem is Labourite, Sochie, Rastaite, Endiemite, or warra warra ite. This is a non-negotiable for me. If it was so for Jamaica, we wold not be up shyts creek now.

Plain English and bad manners!

Tenk yuh Willi. Some a dem tief so friggin much, dem tief de Education from most of the people and have them so damn illiterate and hignarant!

so wait suppose a you fambily?

Any pallitishan we ketch tiefing or engaged in corruption, dem must be tried and if found guilty, the BOOK must be thrown at them. No mercy, as they must be held to a higher standard.

Ah dont care if dem is Labourite, Sochie, Rastaite, Endiemite, or warra warra ite. This is a non-negotiable for me. If it was so for Jamaica, we wold not be up shyts creek now.

Plain English and bad manners!
        Why mi name kaul?
        Mi ope yuh nuh read henny ting mi seh fi mean di tiefin mus nuh stap?

As mi seh mek di chips fall weh dem may!