About a month ago I was at

• About a month ago I was at

one of my close relative's home. Argument started and the relative made an outburst: "unnuh ah talk say black people did rule,an build pyramids an all dat?" "Lie nutten nuh go so, mi cyaan believe dat" Den how dem so fool
    today? Damn lie"

Okay I burst out laughing, see I can forgive the older heads; seeing that they weren't exposed to certain education in their time. Found it funny though

Well Garvey say all wi good fi do is sell peanut to rhatid.

one of my close relative's home. Argument started and the relative made an outburst: "unnuh ah talk say black people did rule,an build pyramids an all dat?" "Lie nutten nuh go so, mi cyaan believe dat" Den how dem so fool
    today? Damn lie"

Okay I burst out laughing, see I can forgive the older heads; seeing that they weren't exposed to certain education in their time. Found it funny though

Fully understand. Kinda like when Karl disputed the findings of the quality of life survey ... and you claiming Portia is the best to lead Jamaica. To this day I crack up over it.

fruit neva fall to far from the tree.....

you a call the man fruit now?

LOL

mi just talking physics...generally! newton and all that y'nuh?!

today? Damn lie"

You would be better served with straight talk.

Di parable thing is boring, confusing and counter productive!

What you mean apple and head etc.