Bruce Golding last night said

• Bruce Golding last night said

Casino is already in Jamaica only that the government nah get nuh money from it. He said only the table game not there, but it is on machines in Ja, the same games.

A wonder if Jawge and Rocky hear that and how did it get there?

Legalise it and use the money pay fi Healthcare, Education and Skill training.

I absolutely love his show. He is a natural at it and should consider doing it full time again, like in a couple months.

And as for those of my fellow comrades who think he is not getting difficult questions, no one is stopping you from asking them. Go ahead and call!

Orett talks freely, without any affectations, even reeling off some good patois when him ready. Imagine PJ or Portia doing this. They both measure every word and PJ enunciates until he bastardizes the language.

Orett, good move! Politically savvy move too!
    Last edited by Mosiah; February 28, 2008, 05:06 PM.

Can you imagine? I listened the first hour to see if he was pulling a con job. On the first there some callers he promised he would follow up and get back to them. Last night before he took the calls he responded to .... if not all ... majority of them. There was one caller he went to her home to see what she was talking about.

Casino is already in Jamaica only that the government nah get nuh money from it. He said only the table game not there, but it is on machines in Ja, the same games.

A wonder if Jawge and Rocky hear that and how did it get there?

Legalise it and use the money pay fi Healthcare, Education and Skill training.

Pardon my hignarance - but did the Casinos arrive after September 3, 2007 and where are they located Maybe Jawge know the ansa

none a dem inna mobay das for sure!!!!

Soon haff unnhu ah sell
              peanut an cashew, nuh worry. Garvey is a prophet.