Sweetheart deal going sour

as i said...i'm done. how is a distinction made in this case? he has to use it to gain access to the land the USE is the capture?!! sole use? who else used the land or for what? it's a business the PUBLIC uses it to access the land. who did he exclude? that is a far cry from fencing off land and preventing anyone from coming on it!

to say i'm disappointed in you...is a gross understatement.
    You are not finished with it! If so why would you leave out what Shaw said?

Everything I have said stems/referenced what Shaw said!!!
    Clearly you are not concerned with what Shaw said in that letter. That being so we just wasted all the time going back and forth on the matter. Case closed!
    ...and I'll take what you said - and apply it to myself - finished! last comment! Done!

Once again, the issue is not what Shaw said. The issue is your interpretation.

Stop confusing the two.

Once again, the issue is not what Shaw said. The issue is your interpretation.

Stop confusing the two.
        ... and you think you gonna convince Karl otherwise? Remember, this is the same joker that saw reality then excused it by saying, "the figures may well be true, but no black dog ...." This is the same joker that dispute a Quality of Life Survey that indicated in the 80s Quality of Life in Jamaica ranked up there with T&T.

Yuh wasting time Maudib.