• memba maudib tell yuh......

Unda di jail wi a put dem. One by one.

Wait till trafigura pop........

Wait till FINSAC drop........

That way the real agenda will be fulfilled:
    the people's vote will be overturned. No need for another election because once again we have outwitted the slaves. Carry on.

Talk to Dabdoub bout dat..

Di people vote fi dis.. where were you ?

By a three seat margin. I notice "the people"
        is being thrown around often these days. Question is: Who is "the people"?

Do some research.

What yuh need ? A referendum ?

Heh, heh

That way the real agenda will be fulfilled:
            the people's vote will be overturned. No need for another election because once again we have outwitted the slaves. Carry on.
            NO Jawge. I note your concern but...

We will not do it like in the seventies.
            We will not illegally call a state of emergency and then lie about it in parliament as Mr. Manley did.
            We will not summarily lock up members of the opposition like Mr. Keeble Mun did with his blank warrants that were filled in as he saw fit.
            Don't worry.
            We will investigate systematically and methodically and where reason prescribes ..

UNDA DI JAIL WI A PUT DEM!!!

Let me ask you this: Seeing that you guys like to
              Cite the US as benchmark. Scenario: I am a prominent business man in acity in the states. It turns out that in this city a wanted criminal is running loose in the city (granted a very dangerous murderer; who may have killed one or more law enforcement officers). I am very friendly with the mayor of the city even telling the chief of police that I hope they get their man soon. It turns out that; when they caught the criminal, the apartment that he stayed was rented in my name.

Now tell me how many charges would be laid against me here? I would possibly fall under the patriot act; and other agencies would question me to find out if I'm working with terorists. I would certainly spend along time in jail. Or No? Tell me what you think.

BTW; If Ja would you investigate systematically and methodically? Thanks.

Now Jawge. You asking them to play hypocrite. Dat is not nice.

Sometimes, we just gotta get ugly.

Ugly indeed. I am sorry....I do not understand the question.

Bwahhhaaa hhaaa !!

That is the best you can do ?

WHOEEEEE !!

I hope yuh choke when di big bomb drop.. Kern ah juss di warm up..

Save yuh strength.

Heh, heh.