On Kern Spencer: I am very happy

• On Kern Spencer: I am very happy

that this is happening. Why? Because for too long we sit and refuse to use our own minds. We have to suffer (sorry kern) in order to put the mind in shock and wake us up. If we don't wake up then the pain will increase.

We must ask ourselves why are we being portrayed as thieves and murderers? Why are we publicly rediculed and reprimanded? We are still of the belief that entering the temples of knowledge and reciting the works of those before us, makes us enlightened. This is not so, because today we are being mocked, belittled and denigrated (and we laugh and pride ourselves in this; same as in the days of slavery).

We are mentally lazy; we don't want to do any work that requires thought. We would rather have someone else do the work then we pile on to gain some of the scraps (this has haunted us for almost 400 years). This is why we suffer, and we will continue to suffer because we REFUSE to USE our THIRD EYE.

Kern, worry not thyself because a hundred years from now you may be noted as the one that woke us up. Perhaps not, only time will tell.

But remember Kern a University grad who work his way up.

Is only Lazy man take people things?

Careful of the questions you ask. ok

why?

I notice yuh use the words thieves and murderers.. I take it if Kern had to murder a few people to "do the work", you would be fine with that ?

Look like Jawge raising di bar..

I going to send yuh the number of a cesspool company.. it is now coming out of your ears...

Ponder this very seriously:
            "Is only Lazy man take people things?"

Yuh realize seh yuh deh pon a public forum ?

Therefore?

Yuh nuh have nuh shame ?

That's a relative term you are
                    using right now. Eg: As we speak in some circles it's considered a shame to read and study books. I think you need to be more detailed and specific.

an Tief..
                      Is a long time dem socialist ah tief from poor people. Nuff more ah dem shouldah gwaan a prison long time.

Internet mek people brave.. yuh tink yuh coulda show yuh face inna Public
                        and chat yuh BS...

Tek time wid wi.

so fram yuh PNP yuh muss tief
                          but if yuh a Labourite yuh cyaan tief? Nice one boss. I wonder why though?

why ponder? Mi ask a question.

If is a stupid question just consider the fact that I am not as bright as you are.

so fram yuh PNP yuh muss tief
                              but if yuh a Labourite yuh cyaan tief? Nice one boss. I wonder why though?

Nice one yes, Ah true or lie? Ongle need yes or no