In any decent country, the minister in charge

• In any decent country, the minister in charge

would have suffered at least the same fate. How is it that Paulwell, once again, emerges scathefree from yet another scandal that falls directly under his portfolio?!

Whether he's convicted or not, he needs to show some remorse for what happened or appeared to have happened and save us from some victim or witch-hunt speech. Something went horribly wrong with that project and he cannot be the only one from the opposition side who should have been held responsible.

Agree with you on that. Maybe Kearn needs to Speak - tell it all, instead of "bawling". Who is protecting Paulwell?

If Kearn had done a good job, Paulwell, as the Minister would be gloating, well now he must tek some of the heat!

Preach it breddah.

We need a political culture where heads roll and the buck stops at the top.

Unbelievable how low-brow our political culture is! This MUST change or we continue to sink.

PNP need fi tek Metik, dem need a wash out bad bad.

Preach it breddah.

We need a political culture where heads roll and the buck stops at the top.

Unbelievable how low-brow our political culture is! This MUST change or we continue to sink.

PNP need fi tek Metik, dem need a wash out bad bad.
        Well Michael Peart was on NNN about 2 weeks ago. He indicated that how Kern ran the bulb project was based on the pilot project in Paulwell's constituency. He said that an investigation should be conducted in the pilot project as well.

follow the money?

In any decent country the PNP would have to stop from the furniture scandal when they took office.

They just began to take everything for granted that a fi dem money. The good Decon amongst others woulda do jail time for government money in his personal account.

Not sure that would reveal anything untoward, despite the players. It could very well mean that the method of distribution of the bulbs was copied, but that doesn't seem like the problem we've found ourselves in. Distribution of another kind seems like where things went awfully wrong. And the minister in charge ought to have known about it!

The good Decon amongst others woulda do jail time for government money in his personal account.
                What are you talking about?

it could reveal a pattern and practice of scamming. given the elaborate set up it seems it was well thought and planned.

it is worth investigating....

What are you talking about?
                    Yuh never hear bout Post Office Gate?

Ronnie thwaites when he resigned, He had the post office money in his personal account.

He gave some reason and gave it back but there is no reason for government money in anybody's account.

No. Enlighten me, please.

Kern was just too bareface.

Ronnie thwaites when he resigned, He had the post office money in his personal account.

He gave some reason and gave it back but there is no reason for government money in anybody's account.
                            Boy ... if mi get inna any trouble mi a call you ... sorry Gamma. Sass mek the Deacon deeds look decent.

advice. Don't get inna any trouble