Horace Chang blocks park development

Historic site ?

Old Hospital that is no longer there ? Ah fi yuh history and culture dat ?

Heh, heh.

Yuh on form tidday !

Boss yuh come from Bay? Why yuh
      nuh leff peeple bizniz alone? Ah same way dem come an nuh respek wi an waan buy an sell wi as dem please.

Yuh hear mi ah disturb nutten ah kgn? Maybe in KGN nutten nuh have no value or meaning but in Mobay some things are priceless.

I just want to be clear that an old Hospital site is your Culture and History..

It's a part of it. What's the problem?

You people prove yourselves to be jokers day after day. Who come here talking about how tourists get treated better than Jamaicans ... now the minister said the park should be beneficial to Jamaicans ... this clown a talk bout sell history and culture fi 30 pieces of silver?

Soo... how does putting some empty land to productive use affect your 'History and Culture' ?

It will be shown in the next election.

Lazie, I don't know who you are trying to
                  impress but right now you are coming of as an idiot. Do you know the different properties that's being disputed?

Heh, heh..

Irony is you support the Kings of 'Sell-out fi 30 pieces of Silver'..

You sir are a joker of no mean order.

Thanks.

Lazie, I don't know who you are trying to
                        impress but right now you are coming of as an idiot. Do you know the different properties that's being disputed?
                        The idiot is the one that come here talking bout Doctor's Cave beach ...

"The MoBay business wants it transformed into a recreational park mainly for visitors on the 'Hip Strip' - a promotional name for Gloucester Avenue adopted in the 1990s - but is being blocked by a Cabinet minister, who says a park for the city should be more centralised and equally accessible by residents and tourists. "

I guess unuh see the need fi change course now.

Mi not arguing wid yuh cause,
                          yuh nuh know hwa yuh a talk bout. Where is dump up Lazie? See Chang would like to insult our intelligence; as if we are mere fools.

Mi not arguing wid yuh cause,
                            yuh nuh know hwa yuh a talk bout. Where is dump up Lazie? See Chang would like to insult our intelligence; as if we are mere fools.
                            That humourous ... when unuh talk bout insult unuh intelligence ... as if unuh have none fi insult. Didn't you want Portia to be PM? Nuff said.

My question again: Where is
                              "Dump up"? Ever wonder why it's called dump up? I think you should quietly excuse yourself from this one.

Why is it that the locals should be isloted from the hip strip?

Jawge - that is what Chang is against, did you read the article and what he had to say?