You people prove yourselves to be jokers day after day. Who come here talking about how tourists get treated better than Jamaicans ... now the minister said the park should be beneficial to Jamaicans ... this clown a talk bout sell history and culture fi 30 pieces of silver?
Lazie, I don't know who you are trying to
impress but right now you are coming of as an idiot. Do you know the different properties that's being disputed?
Lazie, I don't know who you are trying to
impress but right now you are coming of as an idiot. Do you know the different properties that's being disputed?
The idiot is the one that come here talking bout Doctor's Cave beach ...
"The MoBay business wants it transformed into a recreational park mainly for visitors on the 'Hip Strip' - a promotional name for Gloucester Avenue adopted in the 1990s - but is being blocked by a Cabinet minister, who says a park for the city should be more centralised and equally accessible by residents and tourists. "
I guess unuh see the need fi change course now.
Mi not arguing wid yuh cause,
yuh nuh know hwa yuh a talk bout. Where is dump up Lazie? See Chang would like to insult our intelligence; as if we are mere fools.
Mi not arguing wid yuh cause,
yuh nuh know hwa yuh a talk bout. Where is dump up Lazie? See Chang would like to insult our intelligence; as if we are mere fools.
That humourous ... when unuh talk bout insult unuh intelligence ... as if unuh have none fi insult. Didn't you want Portia to be PM? Nuff said.