Mi a wait fi see

• Mi a wait fi see

Will all them tourism plan that Bruce, Bartlett, and company is talking bout we should end up looking like a tourism heaven. We could easily have 5 million tourist. From the Portland Plan, South Coast, Port Royal, medical Tourism, Conference, Religious tourism, and Casinos.

At least hopefully them a get a decent website developed. I must say I will be a skeptic until these things come on stream but I hope at least half of them can be realised.

But mi nuh unnastan yuh... the question is why is Jamaica NOT a Tourism Heaven ?

That is the REAL question yuh need to ask.. don't be surprised if the trail lead to PNP Headquarters..

Don't forget.. sharing of miseries.... some prefer to rule in Hell...

Will all them tourism plan that Bruce, Bartlett, and company is talking bout we should end up looking like a tourism heaven. We could easily have 5 million tourist. From the Portland Plan, South Coast, Port Royal, medical Tourism, Conference, Religious tourism, and Casinos.

At least hopefully them a get a decent website developed. I must say I will be a skeptic until these things come on stream but I hope at least half of them can be realised.
      What kinda timeline yuh talking bout? I think fi all this to become a reality, the crime needs to be dealt with.

sports tourism!

All me can say is those are bold iniatives and if Bruce can achieve half of it by the next five years he will be no more chief servant but ranked as a mover and shaker in the western world.

Bold initiatives ?

Heh, heh.

Ah Bwoy.

I call it stop defying Gravity... Jamaica is the regional anomaly, not the norm..

mi not even put that cause nobody a Jamaica not serious bout that.

...Religious tourism...
                Can't wait to see that one in effect! Imagine a bus with religious tourists going thru Fern Gully and coming across those well-endowed carvings! And to see the look on their faces when they are making a purchase of that carving (or something else), and Miss Likkle is in a size 6 outfit - priceless! If dem ever mek mistake fi drive thru Passa Passa one Thursday morning and see an 8 year old grinding on a big woman who could be his aunt, or his mother!, fire and brimstone pon di land! And if dem bus drop dem off at the wrong hotel and dem buck up some nudists having more than their fair share in di pool!

Anyway, Jesus did not come for the saved!

dem serious bout di rest a dem?

Heh, Heh... gwaan understimate Bruce..

Can't wait to see that one in effect! Imagine a bus with religious tourists going thru Fern Gully and coming across those well-endowed carvings! And to see the look on their faces when they are making a purchase of that carving (or something else), and Miss Likkle is in a size 6 outfit - priceless! If dem ever mek mistake fi drive thru Passa Passa one Thursday morning and see an 8 year old grinding on a big woman who could be his aunt, or his mother!, fire and brimstone pon di land! And if dem bus drop dem off at the wrong hotel and dem buck up some nudists having more than their fair share in di pool!

Anyway, Jesus did not come for the saved!
                      or pass by and experience a BLOW JOB in action - and HOLY DICK all of dem get erectile funtional

Heaven haffi wait pon Deliverance

That is it!

What kinda timeline yuh talking bout? I think fi all this to become a reality, the crime needs to be dealt with.
                          I agree 100 percent with you. Sometimes we forget about this terrible aspect of Jamaican life! Very little positive developments are going to sneak beyond the dream stage as long as crime is what it is in Jamdown.

Damn!!

I did not realize I was responding to an ancient thread from 2008!! You know what, I better go to my bed.