hehehe McCain had an affair LOL!!

• hehehe McCain had an affair LOL!!

Those who live in glass houses must not throw stones.

Although it was a hit job by the NY Times I will agree it just goes to show how nasty politics in America is. Not to worry there will be some crazy Obama story to some time later but I tell you this, it is different this time around and the public will not put up with it.

Obama still will win the nomination and general.

Nice looking lady

Stephen Boitano/Getty Images
    The lobbyist Vicki Iseman, whose relationship with Mr. McCain troubled some of his aides.

http://www.alcalde-fay.com/meet_the_...tail.cfm?id=84

Who would not be tempted

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      Stephen Boitano/Getty Images
      The lobbyist Vicki Iseman, whose relationship with Mr. McCain troubled some of his aides.

Who would not be tempted
      The question is; why would she be tempted?

heh heh!

are u serious?

Most a dem round my area couldn't exactly compete fi Miss World. Mi nuh live a Jamaica where the quality is much better than my area. She nuh that bad looking.

yes...that he ahd an affair with a handicapped white woman

arite sah, a hear yuh!

Hey, has Hillary had an affair?

The question is; why would she be tempted?
                    I am sure this is a rhetorical question.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

yes...with bill but that was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back in the day!

one man's meat is another man's poison...an ordinary looking white woman!

Hey, cut him some slack. Him dun arready explain dat where him live nuh have it like Tortola! A suh di ting set.

You figget Jenny Flowers and Lewinsky! LoL

bredrin, where yuh LIVE?!!