RE: Bank employee fired. Who else needs to be 'fired' ?
Jawge, you saw Bruce on TV with the foreign company's banking record? The lengths you people will go to. All now mi notice you and Sickko afraid to addressthat the PNP either received a kickback or dem pocketingmoney fromthe oil deal.
For the record, this issue was never about campaign financing. The spinner in the PNP threw it out thereandunthinking people grabuntoit. I'mfully aware that all politicalparties need contributionstorun there campaign. Where they get their fundsfrom is no biggie to me as long astaxpayers notproviding that funding. Idon'tcareifits PNP, JLP or NDM, there are more important issues in need of funding.
You and Sickko can gwaan blamethe JLP,ifthe PNP did nothing wrong as they havebeen claiming, why are they meeting todiscuss thefate of oneof their members? If theydidnothing wrong, why they claim the money is a contribution and the companysaysitsfor commercial transaction?
Jawge, you saw Bruce on TV with the foreign company's banking record? The lengths you people will go to. All now mi notice you and Sickko afraid to addressthat the PNP either received a kickback or dem pocketingmoney fromthe oil deal.
For the record, this issue was never about campaign financing. The spinner in the PNP threw it out thereandunthinking people grabuntoit. I'mfully aware that all politicalparties need contributionstorun there campaign. Where they get their fundsfrom is no biggie to me as long astaxpayers notproviding that funding. Idon'tcareifits PNP, JLP or NDM, there are more important issues in need of funding.
You and Sickko can gwaan blamethe JLP,ifthe PNP did nothing wrong as they havebeen claiming, why are they meeting todiscuss thefate of oneof their members? If theydidnothing wrong, why they claim the money is a contribution and the companysaysitsfor commercial transaction?