Yvette D Clark is a traitor !

• Yvette D Clark is a traitor !

She is a pledged Super Delegate for Hillary, I will work to unseat her in the next congressional election.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
    She is a pledged Super Delegate for Hillary, I will work to unseat her in the next congressional election.
    Traitor? Damn unuh serious. Anyway .. isn't Hillary the choice of the people of NY?

Scaly isn't the US a democracy? I think she has the
      right to choose. Next you will want to attack frre speech. What do you think of blacks in the GOP? Do you really think the DEMS are any different from the Republicans? It's one aim my brother:Keep the empire going. Don't get lost.

is it? is the idea of a super delegate democratic?

unnuh gwa'an fool unnuself that the us is a democracy.

jamaica is more of a democracy than the us.....

Can't argue with that; as it's
          actually republic. You must agree though that Scaly is basing his arguments against racial lines.

I repeat - African Americans better be careful how the endorse Obama. If it is evident that their support is based on race, then expect a backlash.

I think Ms.Clarke is ahead here.

why yuh gone to super? the delegate notion is bad enuff!

correct...although the reverse could also be true.....i.e. not voting for a black man with a muslim name.....the fact is that he is an ORIGINAL african american and although HE hasn't made race an issue...others have and across the spectrum one must question the rationale of that.

given the history of america there is a certain feel good factor among black people in seeing a black man having this kind of an impact on america across the board but this should derogate from the fact that he possesses qualities good enough to make him a good president.

now if all hings were equal between obama and hillary from a policy perspective, what would be the deciding factor for a voter? gender? race? experience? change?

people should vote their conscience.....

correct...although the reverse could also be true.....i.e. not voting for a black man with a muslim name.....the fact is that he is an ORIGINAL african american and although HE hasn't made race an issue...others have and across the spectrum one must question the rationale of that.

given the history of america there is a certain feel good factor among black people in seeing a black man having this kind of an impact on america across the board but this should derogate from the fact that he possesses qualities good enough to make him a good president.

now if all hings were equal between obama and hillary from a policy perspective, what would be the deciding factor for a voter? gender? race? experience? change?

people should vote their conscience.....
                    Careful?
                    Tilla is around!