2 jokers pon the forum a mek up noise

• 2 jokers pon the forum a mek up noise

bout the Observer ... yet the two a dem silent on the fact that some loyalist lease crown land fi 15,000 a year ... fi 25 years. When unuh have balls fi question dat ... unuh can question the integrity of the Observah.

you expect me to comment on everything? i never knew my opinion was in such demand. maybe i can get a column at the observer.

At least be consistent nuh? Then yuh claim to be fair ...

so if i say nothing i am endorsing something?!

i see.

and you have made a comment on everything that has taken place locally, no?

i see you agree with the waterhouse spectators throwing bottles and stones onto the field at compound last night. shame!

so if i say nothing i am endorsing something?!

i see.

and you have made a comment on everything that has taken place locally, no?

i see you agree with the waterhouse spectators throwing bottles and stones onto the field at compound last night. shame!
          Good try!

my sentiments exactly when i saw your crap!

Be serious ... how often you see mi discussing local football? Suh why out of the blue I'm gonna say anything about the disruption yesterday?

Y'all all on "set" fi guh after the JLP reps ... but continuously silent on the numerous wrongs of the PNP. Bushman said it best,
              I live among the creatures of the night,
              vampire, hypocrites and parasites.

You disappoint, Lazie. Get the point! I just happened to bring up football. The point is...well, you figure it out!

I'm hardly shy of commenting on PNP missteps. I have already stated that Kern should resign. What else yuh want from me? I guess you are going to say that I'm saying that nothing else should happen regarding the whole affair. Well, go ahead!

I have my views on the land fiasco, but I reserve the right to remain silent. Can I?

your name on the list of 140?

What list is that? I thought Simoes was taking 25 to Brazil?!?

the 140 people who get real estate on "reasonable terms"...

No sah, but it did make me wonder if my likkle plot coulda come under questioning one day inna parlyment! Me not giving it back any day soon, suh dem can try dem best nuh call my name!