bout the Observer ... yet the two a dem silent on the fact that some loyalist lease crown land fi 15,000 a year ... fi 25 years. When unuh have balls fi question dat ... unuh can question the integrity of the Observah.
2 jokers pon the forum a mek up noise
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postyou expect me to comment on everything? i never knew my opinion was in such demand. maybe i can get a column at the observer."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postso if i say nothing i am endorsing something?!
i see.
and you have made a comment on everything that has taken place locally, no?
i see you agree with the waterhouse spectators throwing bottles and stones onto the field at compound last night. shame!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postmy sentiments exactly when i saw your crap!
Y'all all on "set" fi guh after the JLP reps ... but continuously silent on the numerous wrongs of the PNP. Bushman said it best,
I live among the creatures of the night,
vampire, hypocrites and parasites."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You disappoint, Lazie. Get the point! I just happened to bring up football. The point is...well, you figure it out!
I'm hardly shy of commenting on PNP missteps. I have already stated that Kern should resign. What else yuh want from me? I guess you are going to say that I'm saying that nothing else should happen regarding the whole affair. Well, go ahead!
I have my views on the land fiasco, but I reserve the right to remain silent. Can I?