Obama, the impostor; Hillary, the victim

Karl, tek yuh licks like a man. You have been against Obama as you try to support Clinton. posting an article which tries to belittle the man, why should I not consider it a part of your plan to further show that Obama is not ready? I must agree that you may not have publicly stated you supported the article, but based on your past history on the subject, one would be within their rights to make the connection that you supported it.

Sorry sir if you thought it was crap too. You could at least post the article, then give your position and not let us have to make any assumption.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I think Dawn Ritch has got to the point where she knows she is not considered a serious journalist, taken seriously, so she just writes to get a reaction from people. Kind of like the Ann Coulter of Jamaica.

Karl, tek yuh licks like a man. You have been against Obama as you try to support Clinton. posting an article which tries to belittle the man, why should I not consider it a part of your plan to further show that Obama is not ready? I must agree that you may not have publicly stated you supported the article, but based on your past history on the subject, one would be within their rights to make the connection that you supported it.

Sorry sir if you thought it was crap too. You could at least post the article, then give your position and not let us have to make any assumption.
        I had no plan to comment on the article as I was sure others would have.

Yes I support Hillary...but, it does not for one moment mean I find anything to be ashamed of by Obama. In fact I have made it clear that the one that gets the democratic nomination shall have my vote in the presidential election.

Finally it in no way follows that if I post an article on either of Hillary or Obama that of and by itself means I support the article. Nonsense reasoning dat!

...as to "past history" on "the subject" which "past history"...and on which "the subject"?

btw - What was the hell was point of Dawn's article?
        ...or put another way; what is Dawn trying to say?

Karl, sorry mi mash yuh corn. Let us move on. . .
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

NOTE-WORTHY: 'Brown man' foolishness

published: Wednesday | February 20, 2008

'Brown man' foolishness
            Columnist Dawn Ritch is an enigma. Her column on Sunday was a classic example of writing a whole column without saying anything with sense. Describing Obama as being an impostor is so stupid. Does she know the meaning of the word imposter? She is so taken up with this brown man foolishness in Jamaica that she cannot accept Obama as a black man.
            Dawn, in America, you are either white or you are black, there is no in between foolishness about brown. The only exceptions are the Mexicans who are referred to as brown. So cut out your rubbish about Obama being an impostor - he is a genuine black man by their definition just like Tiger Woods and the American blacks accept them as such - black men. Get real and cut out your Jamaican foolishness about brown man. You obviously remain a colonialist, please come on into the 21st century.

- Roy Wilson, roywilson1@cwjamaica.com

and guess what.....shi harslf lighter in complexion than obama.....or is that the point of her article?