Mi notice nuff man missing from the forum since

• Mi notice nuff man missing from the forum since

morning .. I guess dem going through ...

not to mention di man dem whey did haffi mek multiple stops at multiple locations.......dem WEAR OUT dis mawnin'

Unuh too WIKKID and bad

yesterday a mi birthday, wha unnu expect.

There is this foolish law inna Jawgia that saw you have fi pay motor vechile tax before or on your birthday. Mi never even remember so mi have fi go pay fine and spend sometime this afternoon inna DMV

foolish law fi true...but den...look whey di state name!!!!

LOL !!

Unnuh not right..

happy belated boss.....

yesterday a mi birthday, wha unnu expect.

There is this foolish law inna Jawgia that saw you have fi pay motor vechile tax before or on your birthday. Mi never even remember so mi have fi go pay fine and spend sometime this afternoon inna DMV
                Happy belated birthday greetings, boss!

Aside: My Mom (91) and her only living sister (93) were also born on this day.

91 and 93 not out? windies could use a pair of openers.....

Happy belated Birthday Sass.

Well dem say when in Rome do as the Romans.

91 and 93 not out? windies could use a pair of openers.....
                      Dem going well...

Happy Birthday Assasin.

I am thinking that we should meet-tup at Marks' place....

I have been there twice.

Come by my place and we can trod over there. Not too far from my house bredda.

I also have a little thing coming on stream hopefully in the next few months.

not to mention the churches...

who worst di tele-evangelist or di scientologist dem?
                            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: