Valentines Day $$$$ Cost

• Valentines Day $$$$ Cost

What is the cost of V-Day to Forumites???
    1 Doz roses here is us$100+ - what a set a teif....good thing mi naw buy none....

Mi sarry fi di playas/ballas dem

Mi learn an getting married heh, heh. silver, gold, diamond, ruby emerald an pearls mi nuh haff. Plus dem might waan yuh fly Flowas from di Andes (and other ridiculous fantasies) fi dem. Mi easy whey mi deh right now

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      What is the cost of V-Day to Forumites???
      1 Doz roses here is us$100+ - what a set a teif....good thing mi naw buy none....

It will cost me $0.00 Mi nuh want any 1 day special treatment, if mi can't get special treatment 365 or 366 days, then mi want it 364 days!

You are a lucky one. Sm only get the one day. I try not to subscribe to the commercial love.

i notice seh is try yuh trying...what is your success rate?

This year - 100%....older and wiser..

if only you knew then, what you know now....

...ah...youth...wasted on the young!!

I had to "work late" then "go to bed early" as "I have a conference at 8am tommorrow" so "I won't be able to spend the day with you but i'm thinking about you"