hmmmm, went over your
    head it seems. This is rare (akin to the sighting of aah hale bob?) for one
    esteemed as yourself.

..... yeah ..... yuh right....i see them flying but they ain't got no place to land!

hmmmm, laughing at your own jokes now? another
        rarity. Maybe you should suspend the wind surfing.

sorry, though i would like to, i cannot take credit for your existence so it seems after all i'm laughing at some one else's joke!

Quote: If you can't dazzle them with brilliance,
            baffle them with BS.

mi know long time seh dat quote near and dear to yuh heart.....

yuh try to do that on here everyday....but yuh not smart enough to know seh yuh knot smart enough and that is a true definitin of "tragedy".

No war!
                Barack or Hillary - We democrats will vote democrat!
                si di same Klan mentality, r@ass man, di dust from di caves blind yo?
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

you know, that's what i like about this forum. i see this dialogue in the true spirit of Valentine's Day.

that explains you posts as of late, but then again late can be considered relative....LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Again; read the quote.

Your point is noted. Thanks.

KArl posted a Chris Rock video yesterday and there is a line about "we've had a retard president for the last 7 years."

Again ... if Barrack opens up a good lead and the superdelegates put in Hillary .. I'm not voting for her .. and I'm not boycotting anything. Straight up McCain.

How did she get pinched? Both states were told not to move up their primaries .. don't it?

Suh why dem nuh disqualify dem fi di Presidential Election? Di Democratic Party gwaine hex-pec dem fi den vote fi di party? ...or dem wudda feel betta iffen seen as dem vote cyaan count innah di process of nominating a Democrat dem vote fi di Republican nominee?

A bet yuh iffen Hillary win Obama a guh hask fi dem vote count?