No war!
Barack or Hillary - We democrats will vote democrat!
si di same Klan mentality, r@ass man, di dust from di caves blind yo?
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
that explains you posts as of late, but then again late can be considered relative....LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
KArl posted a Chris Rock video yesterday and there is a line about "we've had a retard president for the last 7 years."
Again ... if Barrack opens up a good lead and the superdelegates put in Hillary .. I'm not voting for her .. and I'm not boycotting anything. Straight up McCain.
How did she get pinched? Both states were told not to move up their primaries .. don't it?
Suh why dem nuh disqualify dem fi di Presidential Election? Di Democratic Party gwaine hex-pec dem fi den vote fi di party? ...or dem wudda feel betta iffen seen as dem vote cyaan count innah di process of nominating a Democrat dem vote fi di Republican nominee?
A bet yuh iffen Hillary win Obama a guh hask fi dem vote count?