Dean strikes back - Accuses Finance Minister of capturing ..

it nuh matter if a JLP/PNP/NDM/WPJ/RASTA Party get it. The fact that it was a free for all show the level of management that there was under minister Peart his ministry. Do you realise the amount of money lost because of this kind of behavior, yes tax money for free education and Healthcare.

yes fairness does....same knife whey stick sheep....i have no problem with that whatsoever.
      Change yuh chune?

When I made similar statements in the past it was 'shake ead' & 'Karl yuh ave ead innah di sand' & 'changing di direction from those who should eb condemend' & 'degree of corruption'?

Well betta yuh wake up late dan neva!

What yuh saying?
        ONE DEGREE of SEPARATION? Corruption abounds?

Lazie and choir will say yuh lie and yuh jus a try change di direction where blame should be laid...i.e. only at the feet of persons within the PNP!

Lazie and the choir?
        I have no reason to doubt Exile's story ... you know.

yuh on drugs?

please show me those "similar" statements in similar circumstances

I have no reason to doubt Exile's story ... you know.
            It is not even so much about Exile's story - It is the failure to accept and recognise that "corruption abounds" and it crosses party lines, but rather to continue to sing every day that the PNP only has corrupt individuals!

In my mind that is a nonsense position...one that flies in the face of history of the Jamaica I know...and the past history of persons on both sides of the political divide being found guilty of corrupt acts.

It is not even so much about Exile's story - It is the failure to accept and recognise that "corruption abounds" and it crosses party lines, but rather to continue to sing every day that the PNP only has corrupt individuals!

In my mind that is a nonsense position...one that flies in the face of history of the Jamaica I know...and the past history of persons on both sides of the political divide being found guilty of corrupt acts.
              You have an overactive imagination Komrade Karl. When you have time point out any of my post that suggest that. I call a spade a spade ... when I was growing up if I did anything wrong, I got scolded ... not me and my sibblings. That is what you're attempting to do.

Peart is rushing to defend Kern ... why him wait until now to expose this about Shaw? Why dem nevah evict him if he did capture any land? Gwaan play the clown.

Reasonable to wonder on those things...but is there any truth in what Peart claims?

I suppose time will tell!

Reasonable to wonder on those things...but is there any truth in what Peart claims?
                  If there is any truth ... lets deal with it. However this statement say alot "We are colleagues. Whether PNP or JLP, but oh God man, you can't just go out to destroy the man," Peart said in reference to embattled PNP Member of Parliament Kern Spencer."

yes,that statement is very telling.....the fact is though that for the last 18 years the PNP has been perfecting the art of corruption in JA...that is what happens when oe party retains power for so long and lose thoer moral compass.

this last administration took corruption to new depths....do you doubt that karl?

It's instructive and sad.

But you need to realise, Lazie, that corruption is like the rain when it comes to our politicians. If only I could remember Merchant of Venice, I would recite the appropriate line. PNP looks really bad, but after 18 years...!? What unnu expect, sorry to say. If the JLP stays for 18 years, wi fenneh! Especially when Dean talking like this!

Great minds think alike.

It's instructive and sad.

But you need to realise, Lazie, that corruption is like the rain when it comes to our politicians. If only I could remember Merchant of Venice, I would recite the appropriate line. PNP looks really bad, but after 18 years...!? What unnu expect, sorry to say. If the JLP stays for 18 years, wi fenneh! Especially when Dean talking like this!
                          ... but after 18 years? When PJ had to resign due to corruption ... it wasn't 18 years? The furniture scandal wasn't 18 years? And I could continue.

It's only logical that Audley
                            would "capture" (or squad) on Govt. land. All this blame game won't help JA. I keep saying that Ja needs a vibrant and well educated middle class, in order for the nation to go forward. The planter class cannot provide this engine (history is on my side here).

The present mentality of Ja; is to oppress the populace and laugh at them being lower class. The info age will be unmerciful and time will make the present people with clout be very sorry.

JA needs a civil rights bill; which in turn propel the the ambitious portion of the populace in the middle (this in turn will give leadership and an intellectual class). The slavery laws and system must be laid to rest.

To me this light bulb, capture land and other petty crap, is just spinning wheels and wasting time.

Right, but what I think is the problem is their overall years in the system.

I notice yuh have strength fi me. Didn't gamma basically say the exact same thing?

Right, but what I think is the problem is their overall years in the system.

I notice yuh have strength fi me. Didn't gamma basically say the exact same thing?
                                Strength fi you? There is a difference in both posts boss.