Any mathematicians online?

• Any mathematicians online?

We using $60 as a base. Please note, according to Dr. Wright, should change him name to wrong, the contract is for us to get 12 cents, even if its $80 per barrel.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">1 barrel oil is $60 @ 9% discount = <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>$54.60<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Since Nigerian oil cannot be processed in <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comffice:smarttags" /><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1lace w:st="on">Jamaica</st1lace></st1:country-region>, <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>sell it on the int’l market for = $60.00<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Profit from 1 barrel of oil = $60.00 – 54.60 = $5.40<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><st1:country-region w:st="on"><st1lace w:st="on">Jamaica</st1lace></st1:country-region>’s cut = 0.12cents<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Difference <SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN>= $5.28 per barrel<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Being in Trafigura’s position … PRICELESS!

Mi neva duh good in maths in school, suh please ... karreck it fi me. Anyway, unuh nuh see people a tek we fi poppyshow?

Balla? What a gwaan? Mi cyaan get a contract like this? When mi a grease unuh palm there would be no paper trail. Trust me!

RE: Any mathematicians online?

...and, are there any others who would do it for 13 cents?

...or, 11 cents and cut out Jamaica?

RE: Any mathematicians online?

Lucky you! Yuh find room fi humor? The question you need fi ask is if anybody in Jamaica getting money in dem pocket outa the exorbitant amounts left over after Jamaica get its 12 cents and if so .... who?

The man that play by the rule is the man that gets shafted, yuh nuh think dem know what dem doing?