calypso, help....anyone?

• calypso, help....anyone?

There is a claypso that has the words "healing in the balmyard", title and artiste

sparrow had a song with the words "do the dragon dance"...is that the title?

there wasa song about a fly "who flew in to a store" ......title and artiste

no it is not

Stanley Beckford and the turbines did "healing in the balm yard"

More Mento.

dem nah play dem
      suppen aagin. Di furdess wi can go is
      sparrow: mi pretty margarin, my sexy margarin........

Dem tief dem ole record boss, yuh nuh hear.

gamma cant help you here... knw the first two songs.. the third i cannot recall...

my all time favorite calpyso is a song, i think called run mr rooster... i would pay for the original version... anyone know it... i am not sure of the artists... i thought it was sparrow but i was told it by the tradewinds...

if yuh see the rooster runnin
        sixty sexy chickens chasing him
        round an roun de corner
        run mister rooter...

anybody have access to it, please reach out to me...

sparrow had a song with the words "do the dragon dance"...is that the title?
          Do the dragon dance is on the Album entitled "Again" with Byron Lee.

Run Mr. Rooster may be by the Tradewinds - but Sparrow also sings it. Can't post youtube from work

mdmex... i so desperately want the sparrow version... i always thought it was sparrow who did the original...

5 to 7 calypso corner... time fi leff out a mi yard fi school...

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            Do the dragon dance is on the Album entitled "Again" with Byron Lee.

Run Mr. Rooster may be by the Tradewinds - but Sparrow also sings it. Can't post youtube from work