• Notice that since Kern in problems

Don1 disappear...

Hmmm... ah wondah..

Mi notice the people who were so vocal fi Warmington and Montique resign haven't uttered a word.

The PNP is the biggest hypocrite of them all, they can't force him to resign his seat but they can expell him from the party if them serious about corruption.

Don1 disappear...

Hmmm... ah wondah..
      Serious about corruption ? Is there any doubt ?

Yuh nevah read the Meeks report ?

Dem serious like a Judge.

Mi haffi ask Karl which is the black dog and which is di Monkey....

Just for the record, Kern should have stepped down a long time ago. But so should all those persons who claimed that they spent zero dollars in their election campaign.

I am not talking about what Kern should do. Shouldn't the PNP boot him?

Just for the record, Kern should have stepped down a long time ago. But so should all those persons who claimed that they spent zero dollars in their election campaign.
            Sigh ... as usual you have to find a way to spread the blame.

Tactical...

Serious about corruption ? Is there any doubt ?

Yuh nevah read the Meeks report ?

Dem serious like a Judge.

Mi haffi ask Karl which is the black dog and which is di Monkey....
                Let me say it again...and, may I remind you I was saying this before any elections...ONE DEGREE OF SEPARATION! PNP/JLP ---JLP/PNP!
                Corruption abounds!

Yuh ead tuff...bad!

suh why yuh nuh rotate yuh vote den ?

Checkmate.

How is the blame spread? Kern did his thing and should depart. Others did theirs and should also depart.

depart or get booted? two different things