Karl chant bud on this?
    Massa talk sense!

Ofcourse I can understand there will be situations where it may even be as a matter of survival for a woman to abort. The anti-abortionists live in a dream word!

Thinking surrounding having an abortion is 'serious thing'. Ofcourse having an abortion should not be lightly entered into. ...but there certainly are practical and sensible reasons why at times it is the only option.
    You obviously don't know the meaning of "" . At least yuh not the usual fanatic on this.

~apogee~ :d

Mi Granny always say mouth tun cross way fi chat & chant, mek one of the right to lifers pickney get raped, and see how quick them call in the butcher!

You obviously don't know the meaning of "" . At least yuh not the usual fanatic on this.
          Do not even spin...this!
          ...on politics I can take the spin...but, nuh baddah yah-suh!

Do not even spin...this!
            ...on politics I can take the spin...but, nuh baddah yah-suh!
            You ever see me attempt to spin anything yet? Just admit you didn't understand the post ... it wouldn't be the first time.

"Mi a wait fi hear from people like Karl who love to chant "Bud" on this"

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
              I love to hear the anti-abortionists with their game. Fact is mek one of their pickney get pregnant, with an UNWANTED pregnancy, and see how quick them find the wherewithal to get it aborted.
              everybody starts of righteous until they are confronted with the issue...

wid suh much people pon de earth awready... wha mek dem nuh leave de woman dem alone fi duh what dem feel iz best fi demself...

i am pro-choice... i am not pro-abortion as a contraceptive... there are clearly situations when a woman will need to terminate a pregnancy...

mi wonda a weh de pro-life extremists dem fraidah... mi really wonda sometimes...

especially the ones who would kill in the name of pro-life!!!

mi wonda a weh de pro-life extremists dem fraidah... mi really wonda sometimes...
                  Dem fraidah a DEAD

suh explain why most pro-lifers seem to be in favour of capital punishment! like jawge bush for example....