After what happened on Monday would you feel secure with your money in First Caribbean, knowing that any employee could give away your information to the highest bidder anytime?
So Lazy let me ask you this
RE: So Lazy let me ask you this
Ask yuhself if yuhfeel secure under this korrupt gov't? The gov't and security agentscan requestmy financial records any time. Nuh come to Lazie wid the poppyshow argument Sickko. Yesterday unuh never have nothing to say about it, but as soon as the Spinners give unuuh wha fi use unuh coming out now."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You sound like you friend from Clown College now...I ask you a simple question answer it nuh man....Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Really? Nuh you and him was school mate? I already answered your question Sickko. If this occurred under a JLP gov't would you have accepted it like this?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Didnt you hear the man disown the school and said it meant nothing to him, he has move on and evolved...as for your question sadly we might never get to know as the JLP might never form another governmnet anytime soon.
Interestingly a lot of people who were jumping up on Tuesday about scandals are very dissappointed after they found out it was much ado about nothing...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
" it was much ado about nothing"
Really? What luck for leaders as Jamaicans don't think. Yet when mi say Jamaica a fantasy land, Tdowl puzzled?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
It is clear, the JLP aint going anywhere. They cant shoot straight and they cant get the advantage with the majority of Jamaicans, even in the face of numerous scandals by their opponents. That is a serious indictment. Good evidence, if obtained illegally, must always be suspect or discounted.
That said, if even a small part of this story is correct, it is reprehensible to be taking donations from an organization that you have business dealings with or are about to negotiate with on behalf of the public's interest. No one can spin their way out of that.
On another recent matter, if you really think that a peace movement is being taken advantage of by an evil person, and that the leader of the peace initiative is allowing himself to be used, you dont behave in such a manner to let the public think that you are spurning the entire peace initiative and that you will sulk and show the peace leader bad mind. The public will think you are a spoilt brat and the person who you think is evil, regardless of whether they are evil or just your opponent, will come out smelling like a rose. And you will just be left in a barrel of SHEIT.
So what we have here is one corrupt group and the other group being extremely inept. What a sad state of affairs!
New Testament man, what say ye?"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"