This is amazing!

• This is amazing!

I cannot believe that this saga is now being turned into a campaign finance issue. Are the people that slow? Both parties do need contributions to finance their campaign (worse mi nuh think taxpayers should pay for it) so thats irrelevant at this point.

Nobody is addressing the fact the Dutch company made a contribution a few weeks away from renewing their contract with the gov't. Nobody is questioning how the amount contributed is more that the country collected from themover the last 4 years.

I have to lift my hat to the spinners in the PNP, they have once again succeeded in throwing up smokescreens to distract the people who always fall for it. Unbelievable.

RE: This is amazing!

<DIV>It's really bizarre. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>But I am sure it happens on the other side as well. However, we must get to the bottom of this issue first and not get distracted with arguments for campaign finance, however valid they may be.</DIV>

So Lazie, you still insisting that 'big scandal buss out'? Funny how Bruce did not allow his minister of scandal to do this one he took it on himself to lead from the front...he he he, appears to me the JLP was so eager to let the puss out of the bag they forgot that there was no puss in the bag yet.

Or was this a smoke screen to try and get two mouth Samuda off the hook, same Samuda who called the Leader 'a little despot'....ahhh boy

No puss in the bag? Is it the water? Has to be cause mi nuh think yuh smoke weed.

dont smoke weed....well not anymore ha ha ha....how long does the residue last....