Not my rantings.

Look it up.

I will, hold your breath while
      waiting

what was so shocking about that?

damn, as di die-hards dem use to se when mi talk bout politiking , varandah stories....aww boy
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

man, mi try fi nuh no se nutting, but ra#ssclawth man, yo cyaa stop talk outta yo azz?

how di hell one man can so dogmatic? wise up and stop gwan like yo nano frigging sence man!
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

STOP the bull5hit Karl. Where did he act as if he is God Almighty? Because him stand up to that damn clown KD Knighted Dunce) yuh still vex? At times when mi see unuh mek certain post mi just laugh.
            Stand up! there was no standing up to do. It matters not who ask you questions you should provide the answers or point the person to your reports where the answers would have, in some cases, already been covered.

Matters not if you like or do not like the questioner and or know of the reason the questioner is asking the questions. If the questions are asked in the correct manner in the proper forum - You must provide an answer. Lazie, Karl, KD Knight, barefoot boy kicking stones, man from the hills who attends via donkey - You are not GOD ALMIGHTY you are there to do the people's work!

...and if you work is just and pure it can withstand any scrunity!

Stand up! there was no standing up to do. It matters not who ask you questions you should provide the answers or point the person to your reports where the answers would have, in some cases, already been covered.

Matters not if you like or do not like the questioner and or know of the reason the questioner is asking the questions. If the questions are asked in the correct manner in the proper forum - You must provide an answer. Lazie, Karl, KD Knight, barefoot boy kicking stones, man from the hills who attends via donkey - You are not GOD ALMIGHTY you are there to do the people's work!

...and if you work is just and pure it can withstand any scrunity!
              One bag a smokescreen as usual. KD was attacking the man for his report on Scandals Whitehouse. You just prove that the Meeks' report bout the PNP is spot on.