This is so true, even though the
Originally posted by Lazie View Postcomics round here won't admit it.
massa - It is so with all parties! ...as the years go by matters not if in or out of power the calls and or actions on minimum wage goes only one way - UP!
...and YES there is always a bit of the one-up-manship in the various pronoucements! Give it a year or two and the calls will be for more increases! Whatever the party in power gives the opposition will say - It is not enough! We will on return to power make it more!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
that is all you can say? seem like you lost for words these days Karl.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostMeeks seh that might not be good news..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Me View PostKarl is really a dangerous man."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."