• This is so true, even though the

comics round here won't admit it.

Well let's see what the JLP said previous to those 18 years and what they said during those 18 years?

massa - It is so with all parties! ...as the years go by matters not if in or out of power the calls and or actions on minimum wage goes only one way - UP!

...and YES there is always a bit of the one-up-manship in the various pronoucements! Give it a year or two and the calls will be for more increases! Whatever the party in power gives the opposition will say - It is not enough! We will on return to power make it more!

that is all you can say? seem like you lost for words these days Karl.

We'll be back!

Meeks seh that might not be good news...

Well! - We need to get rid of some dead wood and change the mindset of some others...

Suh how yuh waan win election and yuh have suh much dead-wood ?

Wi haffi give God tanks tings nevah guh your way....

OR....

Karl is really a dangerous man.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    Karl is really a dangerous man.
                    ...not as dangerous as those of you who refuse to acknowledge that there are also dead wood and those who need a mindset change on your side!

why "not as bad"...why not "not any worse"? it seems to be the same offence, or did i miss something.