• When unnuh sekle dung; Gamma,Sass

Lazie and di ress a showa. Mi haff suppen fi unnuh

Brucie ah talk bout slavery? Tell him JA needs a civil rights bill. When will he address the problem of all inclusives in JA? Unnuh can gwaan.

yuh deaf? i'm not a jlp supporter.

if yuh wa'an ask a question feel free to do so, but don't lump mi as "showa" and then come back down the road and make the nonsensical claim.

i supported a change in the government and guess what, there is only one choice....so please don't use your retarded logic to place me as "showa" as you say.

thanks in advance.

Lazie and di ress a showa. Mi haff suppen fi unnuh

Brucie ah talk bout slavery? Tell him JA needs a civil rights bill. When will he address the problem of all inclusives in JA? Unnuh can gwaan.
      The bills of rights was discussed at the Vale Royal talks the other day.
      Whats the problem with all inclusives in Jamaica? I wasn't aware there was a problem.

yuh deaf? i'm not a jlp supporter.

if yuh wa'an ask a question feel free to do so, but don't lump mi as "showa" and then come back down the road and make the nonsensical claim.

i supported a change in the government and guess what, there is only one choice....so please don't use your retarded logic to place me as "showa" as you say.

thanks in advance.
        Yuh can tek the horse to the water ... cyaan force him fi drink. You think that gonna change anything? Its JAwge boss.

no worry we will clear the line so you can call in pon the next program end a month. You can't complain now you have a direct link.

Imagine if you did have that wid Nani P? Bwoy things would straight by now

Nuh you go inna Trevor constituency
            an come out ah cuss PNP? As a youngman that must have left
            on impression on you about the PNP. Yes? mI KNOW YUH DID SHOCK FI KNOW SAY Doctor's cave was members only. It should have still been in place, then your "friends" could not invite you to the beach in mobay

Just say thanks because it's because of Joshua why you can run around the island with your friends, go any place without question.

Do think that there was slavery in JA?

Oh yeah mi know say if
              mi did try fi contact Nanny P, I would have had her ear (even for a few mins) Brucie? I don't think so I arite still, unnuh gwaan talk.

WHAT?!!! please don't lie! yuh come back wid yuh faulty logic again?! i related a story...a true story.

listen bredrin, don't tell nuh lie pon mi seen?!

i didn't know about doctor's cave, apparently you didn't either until you read it.....i don't know what you point is.

as far as i know my grandparents and parents moved freely around the island.

as for your comment on slavery yuh gone from the absurd to the ridiculous. do you know my friends? not to mention family...suh just quiet yuhself and stick to what yuh know...which doesn't seem to be much!

why don't you try, instead of just speculating? yuh 'fraid seh yuh wi get thru?

See yuh juss won't sekkle (mek
                    mi drap some science pon di site) Oh so your parents and grand parents could have gone to D'cave? Well they must have been plantation owners.

We will revisit the slavery question.

Brucie won't like my talk;
                      it's about civil rights and the economic conditions of Mobay (with all inclusives being the pivot) Last but not least: lobbying intel and amd instead of worrying about Gambling. Tuff ones; Brucie nuh waan hear dat.

you may just open his eyes.

give it a try.

Funny,how comes yuh neva
                          ah encourage mi fi talk to Nanny P.

Funny,how comes yuh neva
                            ah encourage mi fi talk to Nanny P.
                            Did Portia give a damn to listen to the people?

Stop yuh foolishness; Nanny P is
                              the people.