That nasty horrible excuse for a man, mayor, husband

• That nasty horrible excuse for a man, mayor, husband

politician and offcourse Presidential candidate got his arse handed to him last night. I don't know if I was happier seeing him lose or Obama win a primary. I even secretly wished he came in second and them got trounced on Super Tuesday just to prolong his political suffering.

Thank God he is gone and I hope he never comes back.

Mr Giuliani people saw who the real you and they found out you wrere nothing more than a nasty dictator who should never have been in the race in the first place. How stupid and arrogant of you to think that you were so great that you could skip the first 5 states and then win Florida and get the nomination.

Good Ridance and Goodbye.

Beg to second.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
      politician and offcourse Presidential candidate got his arse handed to him last night. I don't know if I was happier seeing him lose or Obama win a primary. I even secretly wished he came in second and them got trounced on Super Tuesday just to prolong his political suffering.

Mr Giuliani people saw who the real you and they found out you wrere nothing more than a nasty dictator who should never have been in the race in the first place. How stupid and arrogant of you to think that you were so great that you could skip the first 5 states and then win Florida and get the nomination.

Strange, a coworker and I were just talking about the same thing.

you never know him late non start from long time?

You think Republicans dem did a go vote fi him with him gun laws and supporting woman's right to choose. Plus there is so much dirt on him.

You ever hear of a favorite late non start in a horse race?

Originally posted by Scaly View Post

Hehee - anada one mi want get rid of is Donald Trump. Me see where some business in Las Vegas suing him.

Mi think you a give him di Casino license fi run a ting a yaad?

A wonder what Jawge think bout that?

What could be better casino, more girls looking like Yendi and Ms World and yard Apprentice.

Anybody else but him

Yuh cyaan happier dan me, Scaly! My only regret is I would have loved to see the democratic nominee whup his ass in a general election, especially if it were Clinton as he chickened out of the senatorial election some time ago.

He is indeed an ass! "But, he made NY safe!" Yeah right!

Giuliani should look to host some game show now. Parker Brothers must can come up with some 911 game for his as s!

Yuh cyaan happier dan me, Scaly! My only regret is I would have loved to see the democratic nominee whup his ass in a general election, especially if it were Clinton as he chickened out of the senatorial election some time ago.

He is indeed an ass! "But, he made NY safe!" Yeah right!

Giuliani should look to host some game show now. Parker Brothers must can come up with some 911 game for his as s!
                  Mek which New York safe Me ongle sorry seh Donna Hanover never bruck him foot ala Tonya Harding/Nancy Kerrigan Arrogant, pig headed mafia wretch!

Wait! One time everybody did love dis fool. How di whole a unnu hate him now?

everybody like who? You remember the Brooklyn Bridge march?
                      from then mi nuh like him.

Yuh did march tuh? Mi did dehdeh pon mi ears!

Remember people did give him a chance fi win gainst Hillary fi di Senate seat? I woulda pledge allegiance just fi vote gainst him ra ss!

Him couldn't win as the upstate people them hate the hell outa him. yes certain sector a Manathan love him as he put a wall around them but that was about it. If 911 never happen him couldn't get a 1000 votes fi anything inna NY.

No mi never deh a di march as mi was in school and playing ball and a hold down a PT. I had nuff arguement inna class as nuff Jews was inna class.

No my beef is the time with
                            Dinkins. He was there with cops (on top of a car), with a sign saying the N word. He polarized the city but handled the street level crime.

I neva liked that obnoxious PUNK. Him neva get my vote