madme X, sass, lazie....whoever

• madme X, sass, lazie....whoever

months from now the half man half horse will come on here and declare how we favoured "casino and prostitution" over IT development....notwithstanding that such a statement would be wholly untrue.

mark my words, i tend to see the obvious!

Yuh seet! Ah bwoy.

But the other day him never declare himself a farmer?

Him nuh tell Willi him a go plant food?

yes...and?

undastan mi nuh man?!

cho mi dun know that already.

months from now the half man half horse will come on here and declare how we favoured "casino and prostitution" over IT development....notwithstanding that such a statement would be wholly untrue.

mark my words, i tend to see the obvious!
            ... but hasn't he started already?

as i said...i tend to see the obvious! when him seh him si di unseen...a nuh nuh jestering business.

jfk seh him si things that never was and say, why not. the half man horse si things that never will be and state it as fact an' seh " a suh di ting set"

It's sad when you have to
                resort to lies. Real pitiful.

that is exactly my point!!!! EXACTLY my point!