How people nuh support All Inclusive

• How people nuh support All Inclusive

and do not support Casino gambling either.

The fact is casino gambling usually involve tourist who want to do more than just sid down inna hotel.

With casino comes a lot of other entertainment and chance fi people sell their products.

We still stuck inna the 1960 style tourism.

Let me ask you this: Do you think JA
    can give quality education to have their own small version of silicon valley? We are quick to emulate american idol, gambling and prostitution, but something that requires discipline and hard work; WE ARE ABSENT.

you think Casino is not hard work? think again.
      What is stopping the Silicon Valley? Is there a law against it?

why cant you have silicon valley and casino again? are they mutually exclusive?

That's it why do you lean heavily on casinos, yet
          have zero to say about building your own silicon valley? You would be quick to tell me that the US has casinos all over.

I don't see the issue with Silicon Valley here. Paulwell has wasted so much money and not providing what he promised. There is no law barring Silicon Valley been formed in Ja but there is law banning casino gambling on the books.

Is Casino all over the US? What you call all over?

no if we have Casino it will mean the end of developement as we know it

hehee - or the beginning of development, like we never knew

you mean them bulldoze down the caves?

does gambling and prostitution exist in jamaica at the moment? wait you might not know..because your daddy doesn't want you to "go far".

maybe if we stop have Bingo, horse racing and Japon we will reduce crime by about 30% based on their logics.

before there was bingo...there was prostitution. i's not called the world's oldest profession for nothing.

anyway i am yet to know HOW prostitution is an issue with casinos when prostitution is already alive and well in jamaica.

him want see when the US Navy ship them pull up a Mobay and how much a them security pull outa car a try go a room a the exclusive Halfmoon Hotel.

Him can put on blinkers.

Whose fault that?

Nuh Pauwell promised us this years ago and what we have to show for it???

Yet still Nanny P backed him to the hilt. Why?

before there was bingo...there was prostitution. i's not called the world's oldest profession for nothing.

anyway i am yet to know HOW prostitution is an issue with casinos when prostitution is already alive and well in jamaica.
                              perhaps, some are worried about coming price increases?