let's start with the 100% increase for
    the nurses, we then could move to the toll, but let's pause a bit.

Over to you Lazie.
    Shaw promised the nurses 100%, the official position of the JLP is stated in their manifesto. If you see that in the manifesto talk to me. The PM and MOF have admitted that the nurses do deserve better pay, that said, a 100% increase is not possible.

Arrest? The Bud solution don't apply here?
      No!
      ...and, in a very many situations!

So man ah yaad nuh represent the
        JLP anymore? Go read mi Garvey thread; maybe yuh can do bettah on dat.

No!
          ...and, in a very many situations!
          Cho .. and I was getting to like the Bud shout.

So man ah yaad nuh represent the
            JLP anymore? Go read mi Garvey thread; maybe yuh can do bettah on dat.
            Why? Garvey was one that promoted the betterment of his people, and seeing the economic situation we're in, I doubt Garvey would have no problem with moves to provide employment for the people. If by chance he did, then that would be his problem.

Who have time fi waste can read yuh smokescreen.

Replace them!
              ...and, start arresting anyone defacing and or destroying 'government property'!

Anyone calling for Park Police?
              Start?

Why did we ever stop?