spoke to a renowned business consultant

• spoke to a renowned business consultant

and economist from ja in antigua, met him in the airport, and he was telling me that there was something like 26 forex trading "clubs" operating in ja!

What yuh seh?
    26 Casino?

LOL boss di man whe
      ah sell jelly could ah tell yuh dat. I guess; knowing you coming from an economist, it's more credible.

point is i did not know....!

yes on that point i would take the word of an economist over a seller of jelly coconuts as being more credible, wouldn't you?

him not even did get to the informal casino dem!

you need the right Jelly man.

point is i did not know....!

yes on that point i would take the word of an economist over a seller of jelly coconuts as being more credible, wouldn't you?
              Damn?
              Like you I had not a clue...it was that...'bad'! Damn!

and the lotto Scam that has given rise to people like the Stone Crusher gang.

You notice how them hide away from that? That a cause more voilence a mobay than any casino will ever cause.

On this particular subject; the
                  Jelly man

why the caveat?

Just curious, are they backed by local banks or foreign ones?

Blessed

have no idea....do know that several are setting up shop offshore.

if i was to guess i would say that the use the bank without the bank knowing exactly what they are doing. banks wised up i guess, hence the furore!

huh? yuh talking Gypsy.

Boss talk to mi inna potwa

ok

why di caveat?

Yuh waan mi do
                              ah Diana Ross pon yuh tiday. Yes?